#help: My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar! (Rae Earl)

Artikelnummer: 9781406367973
Vorige Artikel 794 van 3641 Volgende
€ 9,30 (inclusief btw)

A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary , perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?      

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2023 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss