My Headteacher Is An Evil Genius (Jack Noel)

Artikelnummer: 9781406386356
Vorige Artikel 577 van 1428 Volgende
€ 9,30 (inclusief btw)

Meet Tom Ginger. She’s shy! she’s retiring! She’s … our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of – or is it?  Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world’s most unlikeliest hero – until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it’s up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune’s dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out! Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland’s Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.      

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss