Part of Your World

Artikelnummer: 9780349433806
Vorige Artikel 120 van 237 Volgende
€ 13,50 (inclusief btw)

'Jimenez is a true talent' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach ReadThe New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry. After a wild bet, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who's ten years younger than her and as casual as they come - the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis.

And yet their chemistry is undeniable. While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn't need glory or fame. She's fine with being a 'mere' ER doctor.

And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she's discovering just what's really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people. Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can't just give up the joy she's found with him either.

With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his?***Why readers are falling in love with Abby Jimenez . . .

'Sweet and achingly romantic - a truly wonderful love story' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue'Let's get one thing straight, Abby Jimenez is hilarious' Goodreads reviewer'I laughed, I teared up, and most importantly, I didn't want to put it down' Goodreads reviewer

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss