Welcome to St Hell: My trans teen misadventure

Artikelnummer: 9780702313905
Vorige Artikel 689 van 707 Volgende
€ 14,85 (inclusief btw)

A groundbreaking memoir about being a trans teen. "Candid writing, playful artwork, and a riotous and fearlessly real story of figuring out that you're trans - this book will bring hope and comfort to so many." - Alice Oseman, bestselling author and illustrator of HEARTSTOPPER Lewis has a few things to say to his younger teen self. He knows she hates her body.

He knows she's confused about who to snog. He knows she's really a he and will ultimately realize this... But she's going to go through a whole lot of mess (some of it funny, some of it not funny at all) to get to that point.

Lewis is trying to tell her this ... but she's refusing to listen. In Welcome to St Hell, author-illustrator Lewis Hancox takes readers on the hilarious, heartbreaking and healing path he took to make it past trauma, confusion, hurt and dubious fashion choices in order to become the man he was meant to be.

For fans of Heartstopper, Fun Home and Flamer Lewis Hancox is a trans influencer, filmmaker and illustrator A remarkable graphic memoir from an unmistakably bold new voice in comicsSuitable for ages 14+

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss