Fish Feud! (Squidding Around #1)

Artikelnummer: 9781338636673
Vorige Artikel 195 van 707 Volgende
€ 7,99 (inclusief btw)

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

Squizzard is a little squid with a big personality. He loves telling jokes, scarfing sardines, and hanging with his best friend Toothy. But the thing he loves most is being in charge. When Squizzard makes up games, he is always the hero and Toothy is always the sidekick. He never listens or admits he's wrong, and one day he pushes Toothy too far. His bossiness causes a rift in their friendship the size of the Mariana trench! Can Squizzard convince Toothy to give him a second chance or is he doomed to be the loneliest kid at Deep Reef Elementary?

Graphix series are ideal books for even the youngest readers. With funny, simple text, unforgettable characters, illustrations that support comprehension, and approachable story lengths, these books grow newly independent readers' confidence and turn them into lifelong book lovers!

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss