Remix (Non Pratt)

Artikelnummer: 9781406371444
Vorige Artikel 647 van 3637 Volgende
€ 10,65 (inclusief btw)

Boys don’t break your heart; best friends do.  A funny touching story about friendship from the Guardian 's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, author of Trouble – one of the most talked about debuts of the year. Kaz is still reeling from being dumped by the love of her life. Ruby is bored of hearing about it. Time to change the record. Three days. Two best mates. One music festival. Zero chance of everything working out. Perfect for fans of John Green, Judy Blume and Rainbow Rowell.      

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss