I'll Give You The Sun (Jandy Nelson)

Artikelnummer: 9781406326499
Vorige Artikel 655 van 3637 Volgende
€ 10,65 (inclusief btw)

New York Times bestseller  Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize  Winner of the 2015 Michael L. Printz Award Winner of a 2015 Stonewall Honor “This is the big one – the BLAZING story of once inseparable twins whose lives are torn apart by tragedy.” Entertainment Weekly  From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every­where , a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying – all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close – until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.      

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2022 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss