The Lone City 2: The White Rose (Amy Ewing)

Artikelnummer: 9781406347586
Vorige Artikel 679 van 3677 Volgende
€ 11,95 (inclusief 9% btw)

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Matched , this is the second book in the Lone City trilogy, following on from Amy Ewing's shocking and compelling debut novel, The Jewel . Violet, Ash and Raven have escaped the palace of the Duchess of the Lake, but Regimentals are hunting for them across the city. Nowhere is safe, and they are dependent on Lucien and his secret society for survival. If they can reach the safety of the White Rose then Violet may be able to help Lucien in his plan to rescue more surrogates. For one surrogate, however, it is already too late. Violet's best friend, Raven, is pregnant. And in the Jewel, surrogates cannot survive giving birth.      

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2021 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss