Diamonds And Deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery (Susan Green)

Artikelnummer: 9781406371734
Vorige Artikel 787 van 3641 Volgende
€ 9,30 (inclusief btw)

The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine's The Clockwork Sparrow . London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them. When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency, she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unknown forces are working against her. It soon becomes clear that Verity and her friends are in great danger. Who wants to stop them from learning the truth about Verity Sparks?       

Nieuwsbrief

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief
Aanmelden

Facebook

Wil je op de hoogte blijven van ons laatste nieuws? Check dan onze FaceBook pagina voor meer informatie!

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.
© 2018 - 2023 PracticumEducatief | sitemap | rss